Contact Us

If you have any questions or concerns about any aspect of BayCon, please don't hesitate to contact the appropriate department.

Chairman and Vice-Chair: chair13@baycon.org

Registration: reg13@baycon.org For questions about membership or to change your contact information

Hotel

Hotel Liaison: hotel13@baycon.org For questions or issues with the hotel
Parties: parties13@baycon.org To get information and reserve space on the party floor

Activities and Events

Charity: charity13@baycon.org For donations for charity auction, or for information about our charity
Media: media13@baycon.org For information on the film room and BCTV or to get information on submitting media
Programming: programming13@baycon.org To suggest a panel topic or panelist
Writers: writers13@baycon.org For writing submissions or to get information about writers workshops and the Iron Editors panel

Marketplace

Art Show: artshow13@baycon.org For information on entering the Art Show
Dealers Room: dealers13@baycon.org For information on applying for a table in the Dealer's Room

Publications and Information

Fan Tables: fantables13@baycon.org For information and sign up for fan table space
Publications: pubs13@baycon.org For general questions about publications, the Bookmark Program, or advertisements

Other Contacts

General Information: info13@baycon.org If none of the addresses above sounds like the right one for your question
Gophers: gophers13@baycon.org To volunteer for at-con duties
Webmaster: webmaster@baycon.org Is there a problem with our site?

Mailing Address:
BayCon 2012
P.O. Box 62108
Sunnyvale, CA 94088-2108