Contact Us

If you have any questions or concerns about any aspect of BayCon, please don't hesitate to contact the appropriate department.

Registration: reg14@baycon.org For questions about membership or to change your contact information

Hotel

Hotel Liaison: hotel14@baycon.org For questions or issues with the hotel
Parties: parties14@baycon.org To get information and reserve space on the party floor

Activities and Events

Programming: programming14@baycon.org To suggest a panel topic or panelist
Writers: writers14@baycon.org For writing submissions or to get information about writers workshops and the Iron Editors panel

Marketplace

Art Show: artshow14@baycon.org For information on entering the Art Show
Dealers Room: dealers14@baycon.org For information on applying for a table in the Dealer's Room

Publications and Information

Fan Tables: fantables14@baycon.org For information and sign up for fan table space
Publications: pubs14@baycon.org For general questions about publications, the Bookmark Program, or advertisements

Other Contacts

Chairman and Vice-Chair: chair14@baycon.org
Gophers: gophers14@baycon.org For anyone who is interested in helping at con
Volunteers: volunteers14@baycon.org To volunteer for a possible staff position
Webmaster: webmaster@baycon.org Is there a problem with our site?

Mailing Address:
BayCon 2012
P.O. Box 62108
Sunnyvale, CA 94088-2108